Place and see

Add place

Sign in


MapHotelsFlightsRent a car


- Guanajuato (Spanish: [gwanaˈxwato]), officially Free and Sovereign State of Guanajuato (Spanish: Estado Libre y Soberano de Guanajuato), is one of the 31 states which, with the Federal District, comprise the 32 Federal Entities of Mexico. It is divided in 46 municipalities and its capital city is Guanajuato. The largest city in the state is León. It is located in North-Central Mexico. It is border…

1 - 24 places to see

Photos provided by Panoramio are under the copyright of their owners

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2017©