Place and see

Add place

Sign in

La Vega Province

MapHotelsFlightsRent a car
Computec La Vega

Computec La Vega

ElChico © panoramio

La Vega Province

- La Vega (Spanish: [la ˈβeɣa]) is a province of the Dominican Republic. Until 1992 it included what is now Monseñor Nouel province. Municipalities and municipal districts The province as of June 20, 2006 is divided into the following municipalities (municipios) and municipal districts (distrito municipal – D.M.) within them: • Concepción de La Vega • El Ranchito (D.M.) • • Río Verde Arriba (D.M.…

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2017©