Place and see

Add place

Sign in


MapHotelsFlightsRent a car

Lorraine (region)

- Lorraine (French: [lɔʁɛn]; Lorrain: Louréne; Lorraine Franconian: Lottringe; German: Lothringen) is one of the 27 regions of France. The administrative region has two cities of equal importance: Metz, the regional prefecture and Nancy. Lorraine's name is derived from the separate medieval kingdom of Lotharingia, which in turn was named for Charlemagne's grandson Lothair I, who was Lorraine's firs…

1 - 24 places to see

Photos provided by Panoramio are under the copyright of their owners

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2017©