Place and see

Add place

Sign in

Santo Domingo Province

MapHotelsFlightsRent a car
Santo Domingo, Los Tres Ojos

Santo Domingo, Los Tres Ojos

Peter Varsanyi © panoramio

Santo Domingo Province

- Santo Domingo (Spanish: [ˈsanto ðoˈmiŋɡo]) is a province of the Dominican Republic. It was split from the Distrito Nacional on October 16, 2001. Municipalities and municipal districts As of June 20, 2006, the province is divided into the following municipalities (municipios) and municipal districts (distrito municipal – D. M.) within them: • Boca Chica• La Caleta (D.M.) • Los Alcarrizos• Palmare…

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2017©