Place and see

Add place

Sign in

Hato Mayor Province

Landing / aterrizando

Landing / aterrizando

Gogolac © flickr

Hato Mayor Province

- Hato Mayor (Spanish: [ˈato maˈʝoɾ], greater cattle-raising district) is a province of the Dominican Republic. The province was split from El Seibo in 1984. Municipalities and municipal districts The province as of June 20, 2006 is divided into the following municipalities (municipios) and municipal districts (distrito municipal - D.M.) within them: • El Valle • Hato Mayor del Rey• Guayabo Dulce (D.M.) • Mata Palacio (D.M.) • Yerba Buena (D.M.) • Sabana de la Mar• Elupina Cordero de las Cañita…

1 - 1 places to see

Photos provided by Flickr are under the copyright of their owners

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2020©