Place and see

Add place

Sign in

Provincia de La Habana


La Habana Province

- La Habana Province or formerly known as Ciudad de La Habana Province, is a province of Cuba, that includes the territory of the city of Havana, capital of the Republic. The territory of the province is the seat of the superior organs of the State and of its provincial administration. History The Province of Havana was created in 1878, is one of the 6 original provinces in which the island was divided, still under Spanish colonial rule. In the political administrative division of 1976, in which t…

1 - 24 places to see

Photos provided by Flickr are under the copyright of their owners

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2020©