Place and see

Add place

Sign in

El Seibo Province

En El Seibo de visita ?

En El Seibo de visita ?

disier © flickr

El Seibo Province

- El Seibo (Spanish: [el ˈseiβo]), alternatively spelt El Seybo, is a province of the Dominican Republic. Before 1992 it included what is now Hato Mayor province. Municipalities and municipal districts The province as of June 20, 2006 is divided into the following municipalities (municipios) and municipal districts (distrito municipal - M.D.) within them: • Santa Cruz de El Seibo, head municipality of the province• Pedro Sánchez (M.D.) • San Francisco-Vicentillo (M.D.) • Santa Lucía (M.D.) • Mich…

1 - 1 places to see

Photos provided by Flickr are under the copyright of their owners

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2020©