Place and see

Add place

Sign in


MapHotelsFlightsRent a car


- Zacatecas (Spanish: [sakaˈtekas]), officially Free and Sovereign State of Zacatecas (Spanish: Estado Libre y Soberano de Zacatecas), is one of the 31 states which, with the Federal District, comprise the 32 Federal Entities of Mexico. It is divided in 58 municipalities and its capital city is Zacatecas. It is located in North-Central Mexico. It is bordered by the states of Durango to the northwest…

1 - 24 places to see

Photos provided by Panoramio are under the copyright of their owners

Places to visit in in

Place and see 2017©